top of page

Speed-Summit EXPO - Partner:

SmartTracks

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Performance diagnostics and professional timing 

SmarTracks offers the possibility to know exactly how the performance is and allows to train intelligently. Whether you need an accurate running app or a complete performance diagnostic tool, SmarTracks has it:

Smart Run 

Timing and step data for your runs. Perfect for tracking runs on a track or athletic field. It combines with the unique timing technology of SmartTracks Locations. If you download the app with dem DX5.0-Sensor you will get live stream timing results of sprints and agility tests.

diagnostics 

With the innovative performance diagnostics system, the sensor can automatically recognize mobility tests, jumping tests, tapping tests and sprint tests. It is perfect for diagnosing performance, whether for an individual athlete or an entire team, for example in athletics and team sports.

timing gates 

The SmarTracks Timing Gates are a wireless, durable and simple time tracking tool. Both the Smart Run app and the diagnostics system are able to record the passing of a SmarTracks timing gate down to 0:01 seconds. In their mobile version, they can be used anywhere, or are integrated into running tracks and sports fields worldwide, which you can use for your training at any time.

Smartphone with Smart Run App with DX5.0 Timing on Athlete in Background.jpg
P4230559_sw.jpg
Smart Run Livestream Timing Screen with Runner in the Background.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Speed-Summit EXPO - Partner:

SmarTracks

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Leistungsdiagnostik und professionelle Zeitmessung 

SmarTracks bietet die Möglichkeit, genau zu wissen, wie es um die Leistungsfähigkeit bestellt ist, und ermöglicht es, intelligent zu trainieren. Ob man eine präzise Lauf-App oder ein komplettes Leistungsdiagnose-Tool benötigt, SmarTracks hat es:

Smart Run 

Timing und Schrittdaten für Deine Läufe. Perfekt geeignet für die Verfolgung von Läufen auf Laufbahnen oder Sportplätze. Sie verbindet sich mit der einzigartigen Timing-Technologie von SmarTracks Locations. Wenn Du die App mit dem DX5.0-Sensor verwendest, erhältst Du Livestream-Timing-Ergebnisse von Sprints und Beweglichkeitstests.

Diagnostics 

Mit dem innovativen Leistungsdiagnostik-System kann der Sensor automatisch Beweglichkeitstests, Sprungtests, Tappingtests und Sprinttests erkennen. Er ist perfekt für die Leistungsdiagnose, egal ob für den einzelnen Athleten oder ein ganzes Team, zum Beispiel in der Leichtathletik und im Mannschaftssport.

Timing Gates 

Die SmarTracks Timing Gates sind ein kabelloses, langlebiges und einfaches Werkzeug zur Zeiterfassung. Sowohl die Smart Run App als auch das Diagnostics-System sind in der Lage, das Passieren eines SmarTracks Timing Gate bis im 0:01 Sekunden aufzuzeichnen. Sie können in ihrer mobilen Version überall eingesetzt werden, oder sind weltweit an Laufbahnen und Sportplätzen integriert, die du jederzeit für dein Training nutzen kannst.

Smartphone with Smart Run App with DX5.0 Timing on Athlete in Background.jpg
P4230559_sw.jpg
Smart Run Livestream Timing Screen with Runner in the Background.jpg
bottom of page